

भारत सरकार / GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग / MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त / OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER
केन्द्रीय वस्तु और सेवाकर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुक्क जोन लखनऊ
CENTRAL GOODS AND SERVICES TAX & CENTRAL EXCISE (Cadre Cell) ZONE LUCKNOW
7-A, अशोक मार्ग, लखनऊ (उ. प्र.)- २२६००१ / 7-A, ASHOK MARG LUCKNOW (U.P.)- 226001.
Ph. No.- 0522 223 3063

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO: I/A/CCSC/ 84/2020 Date: 17.08.2020

With the approval of the Competent Authority, following transfer and posting in the grade of Superintendent of CGST & Central Excise, Lucknow Zone are hereby ordered with

immediate effect until further orders:-

Sl.No.		Name of the officer (S/Shri/Ms)	From (Commissionerate/ Zone)	To (Commissionerate/ Zone)
		(5/5/11/1/19)	Zone)	
1	S	uman Devi	CGST Lucknow	Customs(P) Lucknow
2	A	A.H. Siddiqui	NACIN Kanpur	Customs(P) Lucknow
3	J	udnajit Nag	CGST Varanasi	Customs(P) Lucknow
4	ŀ	K.L.Gupta	Audit Lucknow	CGST Allahabad
5	5	Y.K. Singhai	CGST Agra	CGST Kanpur
(6	Bhupendra Vijay	CGST Varanasi	CGST Audit Kanpur
	7	S.P. Mishra	Appeal Allahabad	CGST Audit Kanpur
	8	Ajay Shukla	CGST Allahabad	CGST Audit Kanpur
	9	Sunil Kumar Tiwari	CGST Lucknow	CGST Audit Kanpur
	10	Pankaj Mishra	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Audit Kanpur
	11	Chitra Srivastava	Appeals Allahabad	CGST Audit Kanpur
	12	Ajay Srivastava	CGST Allahabad	CGST Audit Kanpur
	13	7.M. Siddiqui	Appeals Allahabad	CESTAT Allahabad



T			
14	Ram Narayan	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Allahabad
15	Om Prakash Tiwari	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Allahabad
16	Prabhakar Singh	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Allahabad
17	SM Bhatnagar	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Varanasi
18	Munni Lal	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Varanasi
19	Kamlesh Kumar	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Agra
20	Lallan Prasad Bhartiya	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Agra
21	Sanjay Chatterjee	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Agra
22	Suresh Kumar Tiwari	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Audit Lucknow
23	S.P Pathak	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Agra
24	Krishna Kumar Gupta	Customs (P) Lucknow	Meerut Zone
25	R.S Chandel	Customs (P) Lucknow	NACIN Kanpur
26	P.K. Das	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Audit Lucknow
27	Jyotirbha Singh	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Audit Lucknow
28	Poonam Kalra	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Lucknow
29	Dilip Kumar Srivastava	CGST Audit Lucknow	CGST Lucknow
30	Manish Bhatnagar	CGST Agra	DGGI Agra Regional Unit
31	Sanjeev Kumar Srivastava	CCO Lucknow	CGST Lucknow
32	S.M. Dayal	CCO Lucknow	CGST Audit Lucknow
33	Himanshu Kumar Pandey	CCO Lucknow	CGST Audit Lucknow
34	Indu Shree	CCO Lucknow	CGST Audit Lucknow
3.5	Tilak Chandra	CCO Lucknow	CGST Lucknow
30	Kamal Pandey	DGGI Lucknow	CGST Lucknow
3	7 Anil Kumar Verma	DGGI Lucknow	CGST Agra



38	G.K. Saxena	DGGI Lucknow	CGST Agra			
39	N.D. Shukla	CCO Lucknow	DGGI Lucknow			
40	U.C.Pathak	Appeals Lucknow	CGST Lucknow			
41	Rashmi Kant	CGST Lucknow	DGGI Lucknow			
42	Ravindra Verma	DRI Lucknow	CGST Varanasi			
43	Ajay Kumar Gupta	Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Agra			
4.	4 Desh Raj	CGST Allahabad	CGST Kanpur			

- 2. The above Officers shall be relieved latest by 31.08.2020 under intimation to this office.
- 3. The Officers at Sl. No. 8, 9, 24, 25, 41, 43 & 44 shall not be entitled to any TTA and Joining Time.
- 4. While issuing transfer order within Commissionerate, the concerned Commissioner shall strictly follow the Zonal Transfer Policy 2020 and deviation, if any, should have prior approval of the Chief Commissioner of CGST & Central Excise, Lucknow Zone.

(Ajay Kumar Misra) Joint Commissioner

C. NO. II(3)15-CCSC/AGT-2020/LKO/2020 622 (SIL)

Date: 17.08.2020

Copy to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST & CX Commissionerate, Allahabad/Agra/Lucknow/Varanasi/Kanpur/Audit Lucknow/Audit Kanpur/Appeal Lucknow/Appeal Allahabad.
- 2. The Commissioner Customs(P) Lucknow.
- 3. The ADG, DGGI/DRI/DGoV/ Lucknow Zonal Unit/ NACIN, Kanpur & CESTAT Allahabad
- 4. The Joint Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Meerut Zone.
- 5. The P.S. to Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX, Lucknow Zone, Lucknow.
- 6. Officers Concerned.
- 7. Guard file/Notice Board.

(Ravindra Kumar Tiwari)

Superintendent