

## भारत सरकार/GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग/MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त/OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER

## केन्द्रीय वस्तु और सेवाकर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क जोन लखनऊ CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE ZONE LUCKNOW

7-A, अशोक मार्ग लखनऊ (उ.प्र.) /7-A, ASHOK MARG LUCKNOW (U.P.)-226001 E-mail:- <u>lko-cadrecontrol@gov.in</u> <u>Ph. No. - 0522 223 3063</u>

## Establishment Order No. I/A/CCSC/41/2022

With the approval of the Competent Authority, following transfer and posting are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of Officer (S/ Sh/Smt/Ms)	Designation	From	То
1	2	3	4	5
1	Kamlesh Kumar	Superintendent	UOT to DGoV Lucknow	Audit Lucknow
2	Dilip Kumar Srivastava	Superintendent	UOT to Audit Lucknow	DGoV Lucknow
3	ND Shukla	Superintendent	DGGI Lucknow	Audit Lucknow
4	Anil Kumar Tewari	Superintendent	CGST Kanpur	CGST Agra
5	Vijay Shankar Yadav	Superintendent	CGST Allahabad	Appeals Allahabad
6	Sandeep Pandey	Superintendent	UOT to Appeals Allahabad	CESTAT Allahabad
7	Nirmal Kumar Trivedi	Superintendent	UOT to CGST Allahabad	Retained in CGST Kanpur
8	Kirtesh Pandit	Superintendent	UOT to CGST Varanasi	Retained in Audit Kanpur
9	Maujood Ahmad Siddiqui	Superintendent	CGST Agra	CGST Allahabad
10	Manoj Kumar Jain	Superintendent	UOT to Audit Lucknow	Retained in Appeals Lucknow
11	Abhay Kumar Chaurasia	Inspector	UOT to DGoV Lucknow	CCO Lucknow
12	Deepak Kumar Gautam	Inspector	UOT to Customs (P) LKO	Appeals Lucknow
13	Nishat Anjum	Inspector	UOT to Customs (P) LKO	Retained in CGST Lucknow
14	Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	Inspector	UOT to Customs (P) LKO	CCO Lucknow
15	Rajesh Kumar Srivastava	Inspector	UOT to Customs (P) LKO	DGGI Lucknow
16	Sameer Pandey	Inspector	CGST Lucknow	DGGI Lucknow
17	Kunwar Diwakar Singh	Inspector	Appeals Lucknow	Customs (P) LKO

Page **2** of **3** 

18	Yogesh Pal	Inspector	CCO Lucknow	Customs (P) LKO
19	Shivpujan Singh	Inspector	CGST Lucknow	Customs (P) LKO
20	Arun Kumar	Inspector	CGST Lucknow	Customs (P) LKO
21	Pradeep Kumar	Inspector	Audit Lucknow	CGST Agra
22	Kuldeep Kumar Soni	Inspector	UOT to CGST Agra	Audit Lucknow
23	Saurabh Agnihotri	Inspector	UOT to CCO Lucknow	Audit Kanpur
24	Shailendra Kumar	Inspector	UOT to Audit Lucknow	CGST Kanpur
25	Shyam Krishan Mohan	Inspector	UOT to DGGI Lucknow	CGST Kanpur
26	Arvind Kumar Tewari	Inspector	UOT to DGGI Lucknow	CGST Kanpur
27	Abhijat Srivastava	Inspector	CGST Lucknow	DGRI Lucknow
28	Sanjay Kumar Saxena	Head Havaldar	UOT to CGST Lucknow	CGST Kanpur
29	Ram Kumar Bajpayi	Head Havaldar	UOT to CGST Agra	CGST Lucknow
30	Rajesh Mohi	Head Havaldar	UOT to CGST Lucknow	CGST Kanpur
31	Manjeet Singh	Head Havaldar	UOT to CGST Lucknow	CGST Kanpur
32	Awadhesh Kumar	Head Havaldar	UOT to DGGI Lucknow	CGST Lucknow for 01 year
33	Adesh Kumar	Head Havaldar	UOT to CGST Lucknow	DGGI Lucknow for 01 year

- 2. Officers at Sr. No. 2, 9 to 12, 14 to 15 and 17 to 31 above shall not be entitled to any TTA & Joining Time.
- 3. Officer mentioned at Sr. No. 21 above may be considered for Aligarh Station.
- 4. Officer mentioned at Sr. No. 1 stand relieved from CCO Lucknow with effect from the afternoon of the date of issuance of this order. All other remaining officers must be relieved by 15<sup>th</sup> July 2022 to join their new place of posting.
- 5. Relieving & joining status may be intimated to this office.
- 6. All representations received regarding transfer and posting in the grade of Superintendent/Inspector/Executive Assistant/Tax Assistant/Havaldar/Head Havaldar stand disposed off. No fresh representation shall be considered unless officer joins his/her new place of posting.
- 7. While issuing transfer order within Commissionerate, the concerned Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner shall strictly follow the Zonal Transfer Policy 2020 and deviation, if any, should have prior approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of CGST & Central Excise Zone, Lucknow.

I/822305/2022

## Copy forwarded to the followings for information and necessary action please:-

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner / Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Commissionerate, Agra/Allahabad/Kanpur/Lucknow/Varanasi.
- 2. The Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Audit Commissionerate, Kanpur/Lucknow.
- 3. The Commissioner, Appeals Commissionerate, Allahabad/Lucknow.
- 4. The Pr. ADG/ADG, DGoV/DGRI/DGGI Lucknow/DG NACIN Kanpur.
- 5. The Pr. Commissioner / Commissioner (AR), CESTAT Allahabad.
- 6. The Commissioner, Customs (P) Commissionerate, Lucknow.
- 7. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, CGST & Central Excise Zone Lucknow/
- 8. The P.S. to the Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Zone Lucknow.
- 9. Officers Concerned.
- 10. Guard file/Notice Board.

Joint Commissioner (CCO)