

## भारत सरकार/GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग/MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त/OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER केन्द्रीय वस्तु और सेवाकर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क जोन लखनऊ

CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE ZONE LUCKNOW 7-A, अशोक मार्ग लखनऊ (उ.प्र.) /7-A, ASHOK MARG LUCKNOW (U.P.)-226001

E-mail: lko-cadrecontrol@gov.in Ph. No. - 0522 223 3063

## Establishment Order No. I/A/CCSC/56/2022

With the approval of the Competent Authority, following transfer and posting in various grades of CGST & Central Excise are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name (S/Sh/Smt/Ms)	Designation	From	То
1	2	3	4	5
1	Brijendra Singh	Superintendent	UOP to CGST	CGST
			Agra	Lucknow
2	Rajesh Srivastava	Superintendent	CGST Varanasi	CGST
				Lucknow
				(Non-sensitive)
3	Krishna Kant	Inspector	UOT to DGRI	Audit
			Lucknow	Lucknow
4	Shobhit Kumar Verma	Inspector	UOT to DGRI	Audit
			Lucknow	Lucknow
5	VSK Pal	Inspector	On joining from	CCO Lucknow
			DGRI Lucknow	
6	Aditya Narain Bharti	Executive	CGST Varanasi	Audit Kanpur
		Assistant		
7	Adesh Kumar	Head Havaldar	UOT to DGGI	CGST LKO
			Lucknow	
8	Awadhesh Kumar	Head Havaldar	UOT to CGST	DGGI LKO
			Lucknow	

- 2. Officers above shall not be entitled to any TTA & Joining Time.
- 3. All the officers except officers above must be relieved by 9th September 2022 to join their new place of posting.
- 4. Relieving & joining status may be intimated to this office.

- 5. All representations received regarding transfer and posting in the grade of Inspector stand disposed off. No fresh representation shall be considered unless officer joins his/her new place of posting.
- 6. While issuing transfer order within Commissionerate, the concerned Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner shall strictly follow the Zonal Transfer Policy 2020 and deviation, if any, should have prior approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of CGST & Central Excise Zone, Lucknow.

## (Neha Lal)

Joint Commissioner

## Copy forwarded to the followings for information and necessary action please:-

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner / Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Commissionerate, Agra/Lucknow/Varanasi.
- 2. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Audit Commissionerate, Kanpur/Lucknow.
- 3. The Pr. ADG/ADG, DGRI/DGGI Lucknow
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, CGST & Central Excise Zone Lucknow.
- 5. P.S. to the Chief Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Zone Lucknow.
- 6. Officers Concerned.
- 7. Guard file/Notice Board.

(Neha Lal)

Joint Commissioner