

भारत सरकार/GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग/MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त/OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER केन्द्रीय वस्तु और सेवाकर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क जोन लखनऊ CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE ZONE LUCKNOW

7-A, अशोक मार्गलखनऊ (उ.प्र.) /7-A, ASHOK MARG LUCKNOW (U.P.)-226001 E-mail:- <u>lko-cadrecontrol@gov.in</u> <u>Ph. No. - 0522 223 3063</u>

Establishment Order No. I/A/CCSC/34/2022

With the approval of the Competent Authority, following Inter Zonal Transfers in different grades during AGT-2022 are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Smt./Ms./Shri)	Designation	From	То
1	2	3	4	5
1	Supriyo Sen	Superintendent	Lucknow	Meerut
2	Punam Kalra	Superintendent	Lucknow	Meerut
3	Sourabh Singh	Superintendent	Meerut	Lucknow
4	Himanshu Kumar Pandey	Superintendent	Meerut	Lucknow
5	Sandeep Pandey	Superintendent	Meerut	Lucknow
6	Santosh Kumar	Inspector	Lucknow	Meerut
7	Shivam Sahu	Inspector	Meerut (Customs (P) LKO)	Meerut
8	Pramod Kumar Verma	Inspector	Meerut (Customs (P) LKO)	Meerut
9	Ashish Bajpai	Inspector	Meerut (Customs (P) LKO)	Lucknow
10	Ambikesh Pratap Singh	Inspector	Meerut (Customs (P) LKO)	Lucknow
11	Shailendra Kumar	Inspector	Meerut	Lucknow
12	Sanjay Kumar Pandey	Inspector	Meerut	Lucknow
13	Amitesh Nigam	Inspector	Meerut	Lucknow
14	Prashant Kumar	Inspector	Meerut	Lucknow
15	Dushyant Kumar Singh	Tax Assistant	Meerut	Lucknow
16	Vishal Kumar	Hawaldar	Lucknow	Meerut

2. Officers mentioned at Sr. No. 7 & 8 above repatriated back to Meerut Zone.

- 3. Officers mentioned at Sr. No. 1 to 6 and 11 to 16 above shall not be entitled to any TTA and Joining Time.
- 4. Officers must be relieved by 10th June 2022 to join their new place of posting.
- 5. Relieving and joining status may be intimated to this office.

(Priya Ranjan Srivastava)

Joint Commissioner

Copy forwarded to the followings for information and necessary action please:-

- 1. The Principal Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Allahabad/Agra/Lucknow.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner, Customs (P) Lucknow.
- 3. The Joint Commissioner (CCO), CGST & Central Excise Zone Meerut.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, CGST & Central Excise Zone, Lucknow.
- 5. P.S. to the Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Zone Lucknow.
- 6. Officers Concerned.
- 7. Guard file/Notice Board.

(Priya Ranjan Srivastava)
Joint Commissioner