/1414946/2023



भारत सरकार/GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्तमंत्रालय,राजस्वविभाग/MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE कार्यालयप्रधान मुख्यआयुक्त/OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER केन्द्रीय वस्तु और सेवाकर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क जोन लखनऊ

CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE ZONE LUCKNOW CADRE CONTROL UNIT

7-A, अशोक मार्गलखनऊ (उ.प्र.) /7-A, ASHOK MARG LUCKNOW (U.P.)-226001 E-mail: lko-cadrecontrol@gov.inPh. No. - 0522 223 3063

Establishment Order No.I/A/CCSC/18/2023

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following transfer and posting in the grade of Superintendent of CGST & Central Excise Zone, Lucknow during AGT-2023 are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

Sl.No	AGT-2023 are hereby ordered Name of the officer	From	То
•	(S/Shri/Smt/Ms)	UOP from Meerut	CGST Varanasi
1	LalBabu Prasad	Zone	
	Dwiwadi	Customs (P)	CGST Lucknow
2	Ashok Kumar Dwivedi	Lucknow _	
3	Sanjai Kumar Srivastava	Customs (P)	Audit Lucknow
		Lucknow	
4	Vishal Srivastava	Customs (P)	CCO Lucknow
		Lucknow	1
5	MewaLal	Customs (P)	CESTAT Allahabad
		Lucknow	
6	Jagat Singh Rana	Customs (P)	CGST Lucknow
		Lucknow	
7	Navendu Kumar Das	Customs (P)	CGST Lucknow
		Lucknow	
8	PiyushPandey	Customs (P)	Audit Lucknow
		Lucknow	
9	SanjaiSrivastava	Customs (P)	CCO Lucknow
10	V. V. O.	Lucknow	
10	Vinay Kumar Sahu	Customs (P)	CGST Lucknow
11	GyaneshwarDwivedi	Lucknow	
11	GyaneshwarDwivedi	Customs (P)	CGST Varanasi
12	Rajiv Kumar Singh	Lucknow	
	- Turinai Siligii	Customs (P)	CGST Varanasi
13	Sridhar Shukla	Lucknow	
		Customs (P) Lucknow	CGST Varanasi
14	Krishna Kumar	Customs (P)	Door
		Lucknow	DGGI Lucknow
15	Arvind Kumar	Customs (P)	A 111 Y
		Lucknow	Audit Lucknow
16	DhirendraPratap Singh	Customs (P)	DCCLL
		Lucknow	DGGI Lucknow

/1414942/2023

			
17	Raj Kumar	Customs (P) Lucknow	DRI Lucknow
18	Rajeev Kumar Rai	Customs (P)	NACIN
		Lucknow	
19	Yogesh Kumar Sharma	DGGI Lucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
20	Sanjeev Kumar Srivastava	Audit Lucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
21	Jyotirbha Singh	Audit Lucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
22	Suresh Kumar Tewari	Audit Lucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
23	AkhileshwarPratap Singh	Audit Lucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
24	Dharmendra Singh Sachan	CGST Lucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
25	PriyamanuArora	CGST Lucknow	CGST Agra
26	Rajesh BholaduttPande	CGST Lucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
27	G. K. Shukla	CGST Lucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
28	Sanjay Kumar Tiwari	CGST Varanasi	Customs (P) Lucknow
29	Pramod Kumar Tiwari	CGST Varanasi	Customs (P) Lucknow
30	Manoj Kumar Singh	DGoVLucknow	Customs (P) Lucknow
31	Daya Shankar Dubey	Meerut Zone	Customs (P) Lucknow
32	R G Ram	Meerut Zone	Customs (P) Lucknow
33	Ashish Kumar	Appeals Lucknow	Retained for 01 year
			in Appeals Lucknow
34	Sushil Kumar Shrivastava	DGGI Lucknow	Audit Lucknow
35	Shishir Kumar Shrivastava	DGGI Lucknow	Audit Lucknow
36	Manish Bhatnagar	DGGI Lucknow	CGST Agra
37	Sanjay Mishra	DGGI Lucknow	Retained for 01 year
			in DGGI Lucknow
38	Pradeep Kumar Tripathi	DGGI Lucknow	Retained for 01 year in DGGI Lucknow
39	Alok Kumar Shrivastava	DGGI Lucknow	Retained for 01 year
			in DGGI Lucknow
40	ReenaMalhotra	DGoVLucknow	Retained for 01 year
			in DGoVLucknow
41	SantoshTiwari	DRI Lucknow	Retained for 01 year in DRI Lucknow
42	RenukaKeshavraoPaunikar	DRI Lucknow	Retained for 01 year
12	Ohishia Varana Circle	DRI Lucknow	in DRI Lucknow CGST Lucknow
43	Shishir Kumar Sinha	Audit Kanpur	CGST Lucknow CGST Kanpur
44	Rajesh Bajpai	Audit Kanpur	CGST Kanpur
45	PratibhaAgarwal	Audit Kanpur	CGST Kanpur
46	Arun Singh Naresh Kumar Kohli	CGST Kanpur	Audit Kanpur
47	Ashok Kumar Gupta	CGST Kanpur	Audit Kanpur
49	Sanjay Kumar Chowdhary	CGST Kanpur	Audit Kanpur
	Jagdeo Prasad	CGST Kanpur	Audit Kanpur
50	Mahesh Chandra Shukla	CGST Kanpur	Audit Kanpur Audit Kanpur
51	Virendra Kumar	CGST Kanpur	Audit Kanpur
53	Saurabhsingh	Audit Lucknow	CGST Kanpur
53	Saurabusingu	Addit Duckitow	Coor Kampur

/141494\$/2023

54	HimanshuSrivastava	CGST Varanasi	CGST Kanpur
55	Tariq MumtajSiddiqui	Appeals, Allahabad	Retained for 01 year
			in Appeals, Allahabad
56	Prabhakar Sharma	CGST Agra	DGGI Lucknow
57	S K S Chauhan	CGST Lucknow	DGGI Lucknow
58	VikasAsthana	CGST Lucknow	Appeals Lucknow
59	Sunil Kumar	CGST Lucknow	CCO Lucknow
60	Rajesh Tandon	Customs (P)	DGoVLucknow
		Lucknow	
61	Dhirendra Kumar Shukla	CCO Lucknow	Audit Lucknow
62	SunitaBajpai	CCO Lucknow	CGST Lucknow
63	Anupam Kumar Tiwari	Customs (P)	CGST Allahbad
		Lucknow	

- 2. The concerned officers must be relieved on or before 14.07.2023 to join their new place of posting. Relieving and joining status may be intimated to this office.
- 3. All representations received regarding transfer and posting stand disposed off. No fresh representation shall be considered unless officer joins his/her new place of posting.

Signed by Neha Lal Date: 10-07-2023 16:34:41

Reason: Approved
Joint Commissioner
Cadre Control Lucknow

Copy to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Commissionerate, Agra/Allahabad/Lucknow/Kanpur/Varanasi.
- 2. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Audit Commissionerate, Kanpur/Lucknow.
- 3. The Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioner, Appeals Commissionerate, Allahabad/Lucknow.
- 4. The Pr. ADG/ADG, DGoV/DGRI/DGGI Lucknow/DG NACIN Kanpur.
- 5. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner (AR), CESTAT Allahabad.
- 6. The Pr. Commissioner, Customs (P) Commissionerate, Lucknow.
- 7. The Additional/Joint Commissioner (CCO) CGST & Central Excise Meerut Zone.
- 8. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, CGST & Central Excise Zone, Lucknow.
- 9. P.S. to the Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise Zone Lucknow.
 - 10. Officers Concerned.
 - 11. Guard file/Notice Board.

Joint Commissioner Cadre Control Lucknow