# **Details of the First Appellate Authority**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Ritu Raj Gupta	Additional Commissioner	CCO, Lucknow Zone
2.	M Rehman	Additional Commissioner	CGST, Commissionerate, Kanpur
3⋅	Ugrasen Dhar Dwivedi	Additional Commissioner	CGST, Commissionerate, Lucknow
4.	Priya Ranjan Srivastava	Additional Commissioner	CGST, Commissionerate, Varanasi
5.	H C Verma	Additional Commissioner	Appeals Commissionerate, Allahabad
6.	Yatish Mani	Joint Commissioner	Appeals Commissionerate, Lucknow
7.	Piyush Shukla	Additional Commissioner	Audit Commissionerate, Kanpur
8.	Piyush Katiyar	Joint Commissioner	Audit Commissionerate, Lucknow
9.	Parmar Rahul Kumar Tulsibhai	Joint Commissioner	CGST, Commissionerate, Agra
10.	Jitendra Kumar Singh	Additional Commissioner	CGST, Commissionerate, Allahabad

#### **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Kanpur Commissionerate:**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Sunil Kumar Tiwari	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Hqrs, Kanpur
2.	Pramod Kumar Yadav	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division-I, Kanpur
3.	C. Rajnikanth	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division-II, Kanpur
4.	Manish Kumar Meena	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division-III, Kanpur
5.	Raj Kumar Rajak	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division, Kanpur Dehat
6.	Adil Asaraf	Deputy Commissioner	CGST, Division, Jhansi
7.	V R Sunil Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division Farrukhabad

## **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Lucknow Commissionerate:**

1.	Rakesh Srivastava	Deputy Commissioner	CGST, Hqrs, Lucknow
2.	S K Singh	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division-I, Lucknow
3.	Swapan Kumar Srivastava	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division-II, Lucknow
4.	O P Shukla	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division-III, Lucknow
5.	Arvind Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division, Barabanki
6.	Vishal Shashtri	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division, Sitapur

### **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Varanasi Commissionerate:**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Subhash Chandra	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Hqrs, Varanasi
2.	Harish Chandra	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division, Azamgarh
3.	Omprakash Abhishek	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division, Gorakhpur-I
4.	Harish Chandra	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division, Gorakhpur-II
5.	P. Ranjith Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division, Mirzapur
6.	Dinesh Kumar Mishra	Assistant Commissioner	CGST, Division, Varanasi

## **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Appeals Commissionerate, Allahabad:**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Umesh Pratap Singh	Assistant Commissioner	Appeals Hqrs, Allahabad

### **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Appeals Commissionerate, Lucknow:**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Manoj Kumar Jain	Assistant Commissioner	Appeals Hqrs, Lucknow

### **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Audit Commissionerate, Kanpur:**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Kishore Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle-I, Kanpur
2.	Kishore Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Hqrs, Kanpur
3.	Dharma Veera P	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle, Allahabad
4.	Ravi Bhushan	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle, Varanasi
5.	Ajay Kumar Rajwar	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle, Gorakhpur
6.	Ashish Vajpeyi	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle-II, Kanpur

## **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Audit Commissionerate, Lucknow:**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Yashlok Kumar Dutt	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle, Hqrs, Lucknow
2.	Mahatam	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle-I, Lucknow
3.	C Prasanna Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle-II, Lucknow
4.	Sudhir Tyagi	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle, Agra
5.	Sudhir Tyagi	Assistant Commissioner	Audit Circle, Aligarh

# **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Commissionerate, Agra:**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Mukesh Meena	Deputy Commissioner	CGST Hqrs, Agra
2.	Rajesh Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Division-I, Agra
3.	Ajay Pal Singh	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Division-II, Agra
4.	Lajpat Rai	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Division, Firozabad
5.	S K Mahur	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Division, Aligarh
6.	Niharika Gupta	Deputy Commissioner	CGST Division, Mathura

### **Details of the CPIOs, CGST, Commissionerate, Allahabad:-**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Pradeep Kumar Dubey	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Hqrs, Allahabad
2.	K S Lal	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Division-I, Allahabad
3.	Dolton F Forte	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Division-II, Allahabad
4.	Suresh Kumar Saroj	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Division, Raebarelli
5.	Pradeep Kumar Dubey	Assistant Commissioner	CGST Division, Jaunpur
6.	Suresh Kumar Saroj	Deputy Commissioner	CGST Division, Faizabad

### **Details of the CPIO, CCO, Lucknow Zone:-**

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Designation	Office Address
1.	Om Krishna Pathak	Assistant Commissioner	CCO, Lucknow Zone