DETAILS OF MEMBERS OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT AT THE WORKPLACE IN CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE, LUCKNOW ZONE (COMMISSIONERATE-WISE)-

SI.	Name & Designation of the officer	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID	
No.	(S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)				
1.	Sukhamani Sangha, Joint Commissioner	Chairperson	9878304121	s. sangha@gov. in	
2.	Tazeen Fatima, Saajhi Duniya (non- Departmental)	Member	9451824108	tazeenkhan9451@gmail.com	
3.	Deepshikha, Stenographer, (Grade-I)	Member	8853144896	deepshikha.g121101@gov.in	
4.	Ananya Yadav, Executive Assistant	Member	8601165977	ananya.yadav@gov. in	
5.	Suman Yadav, Hawaldar	Member	9452242688	sumanlko@gmail.com	
Β.	NAME OF COMMISSIONERATE: CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE, VARANASI				
SI. No.	Name & Designation of the officer (S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID	
1.	Kavita Singh, Additional Commissioner	Chairperson	9820159296	kavitasingh.irs@gov.in	
2.	Anil Kumar Mahaseth, Assistant Commissioner	Member	7004109707	anilkm.c070801@gov.in	
3.	R Aishwarya, Assistant Commissioner (IT), Income Tax Commissionerate, Varanasi (non-Departmental)	Member	8903860936	r.aishwarya@incometax.gov.in	
4.	Rajat Tiwari, Superintendent	Member	9415814691	rajatt.c109301@gov.in	
5.	Kamlesh Raj, Inspector	Member	9415689052	kamleshr.c109101@gov.in	
		Member	7542957999	jyotsana.kumari92@gov.in	

C.	NAME OF COMMISSIONERATE: CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE APPEALS, LUCKNOW						
SI. No.	Name & Designation of the officer (S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID			
1.	Meenakshi Tankha, Chief Accounts Officer	Chairperson	9450094490	meenakshi16avg@gov.in			
2.	Manoj Kumar Jain, Assistant Commissioner	Member	9936337141	manojkj.g129101@gov.in			
3.	Deep Kumar Srivastava, Superintendent	Member	9415190756	deep.kumar1966@gov.in			
4.	Romita Mishra, Tax Assistant	Member	9140746619	romitamishra.g12701@gov.in			
5.	Mansi Tripathi, MTS	Member	9219701990	mt.657825			
D.	NAME OF COMMISSIONERATE: CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE APPEALS, ALLAHABAD						
SI.	Name & Designation of the officer	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID			
No.	(S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)						
1.	Beena Yadav, Chief Accounts Officer	Chairperson	9450816210	beenayadav.g129701@gov.in			
2.	Shalini Srivastava, Executive Assistant	Member	9794578884	shalinisriva.g129801@gov.in			
3.	Mamta Sonkar, Tax Assistant	Member	7268860065	mamtasonkar.12345@gov.in			
4.	Sukesha Saggi, Assistant Commissioner (Retired)	Member	8299763781	sukesha.saggi@gmail.com			
Ε.	NAME OF COMMISSIONERATE: CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE, AGRA						
SI. No.	Name & Designation of the officer (S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID			
1.	Niharika Gupta, Deputy Commissioner	Chairperson	9599730407	niharika.g7@gov.in			
2.	Rajesh Kumar, Assistant Commissioner	Member	9210247390	rajeshk.g169601@gov.in			
3.	Dr. Hirdesh Chaudhary, General Secretary of NGO (non-Departmental)	Member	9639161612	drchaudhary11@gmail.com			
4.	Priya Manu Arora, Superintendent	Member	9415474576	priyamanuaro.g129601@gov.in			
5.	Poonam Singh Chauhan, Tax Assistant	Member	9336841099	poonamsinghcg.122101@gov.in			

F.	NAME OF COMMISSIONERATE: CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE, ALLAHABAD					
SI. No.	Name & Designation of the officer (S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID		
1.	Sunita Pandey, Chief Accounts Officer	Chairperson	8545867063	sunitapandey.g129701@gov.in		
2.	Vandana Verma, Inspector	Member	9307953490	vandanaverma.g129001@gov.in		
3.	Shikha Srivastava, Inspector	Member	9473748440	shikhasrivas.g129501@gov.in		
4.	Sukesha Saggi, Assistant Commissioner (Retired)	Member	8299763781	sukesha.saggi@gmail.com		
G.	NAME OF COMMISSIONERATE: CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE AUDIT COMMISSIONERATE, LUCKNOW					
SI. No.	Name & Designation of the officer (S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID		
1.	Supriya Yadav, Joint Commissioner	Chairperson	7207126819	supriya.yadav@gov.in		
2.	Shiny Dennis, Assistant Commissioner	Member	9426785886	shinyd.g019201@gov.in		
3.	Dhirendra Kumar Shukla, Superintendent	Member	9151247234	dhirendraks.c100001@gov.in		
4.	Dileep Kumar Srivastava, Advocate (non-Departmental)	Member	9161388888	courtcounsels@gmail.com		
Н.	NAME OF COMMISSIONERATE: CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE, KANPUR					
SI. No.	Name & Designation of the officer (S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID		
1.	Pradeep Singh Sengar, Additional Commissioner	Chairperson	9458451061	p.sengar@gov.in		
2.	Renu Rahul, Chief Accounts Officer	Member	9795747653	renurahul.g129401@gov.in		
3.	C. Rajanikanth, Assistant Commissioner	Member	9849323814	rajanikc.g091401@gov.in		
4.	Neelam Chaturvedi, General Secretary, Sakhi Kendra NGO, Kanpur (non-Departmental)	Member	9336115763	sakhikendra61@gmail.com		
5.	Vibha Verma, Inspector	Member	8840038511	vibhaverma.g120501@gov.in		
6.	Savitri Singh, Inspector	Member	8318710511	savitris.c109801@gov.in		
7.	Maya Devi, Administrative Officer	Member	7652069902	mayadevi.g129501@gov.in		

8.	Premlata, Administrative Officer	Member	7355266804	premlata.g129501@gov.in		
١.	NAME OF COMMISSIONERATE: CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE AUDIT COMMISSIONERATE, KANPUR					
SI.	Name & Designation of the officer	Post in ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID		
No.	(S/Sh./Smt./Ms.)					
1.	Divya Vashishta, Additional Commissioner, Range 1(1), Income Tax, Kanpur (non-Departmental)	Chairperson	7042023757	kanpur.addlcit1.1@incometax.gov.in		
2.	Kishore Kumar, Assistant Commissioner	Member	8765174687	kishorekumar.g129201@gov.in		
3.	Alka Chaudhary, Chief Accounts Officer	Member	7355066740	alkachaudhary145@gmail.com		
4.	Neelam Chaturvedi, General Secretary, Sakhi Kendra, NGO, Kanpur	Member	9336115763	sakhikendra61@gmail.com		
5.	Kamesh Bajpai, Superintendent	Member	9415373007	kameshbajpai.g129301@gov.in		
6.	Shailendra Kumar Shukla, Superintendent	Member	6394791344	shailendraku.g129002@gov.in		
7.	Archana Yadav, Inspector	Member	9628690737	archanay.c101701@gov.in		